Faculty

Faculty

 

Bhavik Bakshi Bhavik Bakshi
Richard M. Morrow Professor of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
The Ohio State University
bakshi.2@osu.edu
Education and Diversity Leader
Theme 1, Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed, Theme 3.
  • View Full Profile

Nisha Botchwey
Associate Dean, Academic Programs
Associate Professor, College of Design

Georgia Institute of Technology
nisha.botchwey@coa.gatech.edu
Education and Diversity Leader
Theme 1, Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Jason Cao Jason Cao
Professor
University of Minnesota
cao@umn.edu
Test Bed Leader: Transportation
  • View Full Profile

Gabriel Chan
Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy
University of Minnesota gabechan@umn.edu
Energy/Water Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Matteo Convertino Matteo Convertino
Assistant Professor, School of Public Health, Division of Environmental Health Sciences & Public Health Informatics Program
University of Minnesota
matteoc@umn.edu
Theme 1, Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed, Theme 3.
  • View Full Profile

Patricia Culligan Patricia Culligan
Matthew H. McCloskey Dean, College of Engineering
Columbia University
pculliga@nd.edu
Co-Principal Investigator
Integration Oversight of Theme 3. Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed
  • View Full Profile

Cali Curley
Assistant Professor
University of Miami cac561@miami.edu
Energy/Water Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Sairaj Dhople
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Minnesota
sdhople@umn.edu
Theme 2
Test Bed: Energy
  • View Full Profile

Yingling Fan Yingling Fan
Professor of Urban and Regional Planning
University of Minnesota
yingling@umn.edu
Theme 1 Leader
Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed, Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Richard Feiock Richard Feiock
Augustus B. Turnbull Professor of Public Administration and Policy
Florida State University
rfeiock@fsu.edu
Outreach Leader
Theme 2 Leader
Energy/Water Testbed, Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Kara Kockelman Profile Image Kara Kockelman
Professor, and E.P. Schoch Professor in Engineering, Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
University of Texas
kkockelm@mail.utexas.edu
Theme 3 Leader,
Transportation Testbed
  • View Full Profile

Upmanu Lall Upmanu Lall
Director, Columbia Water Center
Columbia University
ula2@columbia.edu
Theme 3
  • View Full Profile

Greg Lindsey Greg Lindsey
Professor
University of Minnesota
linds301@umn.edu
Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Julian Marshall
Associate Professor of Environmental Engineering in the Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo­ Engineering
University of Minnesota
Julian@umn.edu
Theme 1.
Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Vljay Modi Vljay Modi
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Infrastructure Programs, Millennium Villages Project

Columbia University
modi@columbia.edu
Theme 3.
Energy/Water Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Joshua Newell
Assistant Professor, School of Natural Resources and Environment
University of Michigan
jpnewell@umich.edu
Theme 2
Test Bed Leader: Green Infrastructure
  • View Full Profile

Paige Novak Paige Novak
Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo­Engineering
Co­Director, MnDRIVE: Advancing Industry, Conserving our Environment

University of Minnesota
novak010@umn.edu
Testbed Leader: Energy/Water.
  • View Full Profile

Benjamin Orlove Benjamin Orlove
Professor, International Research Institute for Climate and Society
Columbia University
bso5@columbia.edu
Co-Principal Investigator.
Theme 2 Leader.
Energy/Water Testbed, Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Richard Plunz Richard Plunz
Director, Urban Design Lab
Professor of Architecture
Director, Urban Design Program

Columbia University
rap9@columbia.edu
Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Anu Ramaswami Anu Ramaswami
Director, M.S. Chadha Center for Global India
Sanjay Swani ’87 Professor of India Studies
Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute

Princeton University
anu.ramaswami@princeton.edu
Lead Principal Investigator
  • View Full Profile

Raskin Lutgarde Raskin
Altarum/ERIM Russell O'Neal Professor of Engineering
University of Michigan
raskin@umich.edu
Energy/Water Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Armistead Russell Armistead Russell
Howard T. Tellepsen Chair & Regents Professor
Georgia Institute of Technology
ted.russell@ce.gatech.edu
Co-Principal Investigator.
Integration Oversight of Theme 1.
Theme 3, Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed, Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Peter Webster Profile Image Peter Webster
Professor
Georgia Institute of Technology
pjw@eas.gatech.edu
Theme 2
Energy/Water Testbed, Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed
  • View Full Profile

Elizabeth Wilson Profile Image Elizabeth Wilson
Professor, Energy and Environmental Policy and Law
University of Minnesota
ewilson@umn.edu
Theme 2.
Energy/Water Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Jerry Zhao
Associate Professor
University of Minnesota zrzhao@umn.edu
Theme 2.
Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed, Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Daniel Zimmerle Profile Image Daniel Zimmerle
Director, Electric Power Systems Laboratory; Mechanical Engineering
Colorado State University
Dan.Zimmerle@colostate.edu
Test Bed Leader: Energy
  • View Full Profile