Faculty

Faculty

 

Bhavik Bakshi Bhavik Bakshi
Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Professor, Civil, Environmental and Geo Engineering

The Ohio State University
bakshi.2@osu.edu
Education and Diversity Leader.
Theme 1, Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed, Theme 3.
  • View Full Profile

Nisha Botchwey Profile Image Nisha Botchwey
Associate Professor, School of City and Regional Planning
Georgia Institute of Technology
nisha.botchwey@coa.gatech.edu
Education and Diversity Leader.
Theme 1, Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Jason Cao Jason Cao
Associate Professor, Regional Policy and Planning Area
University of Minnesota
cao@umn.edu
Testbed Leader: Transportation.
  • View Full Profile

Photo of Professor Gabe Chan Gabriel Chan
Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy
University of Minnesota
gabechan@umn.edu
Energy/Water Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Matteo Convertino Matteo Convertino
Assistant Professor, School of Public Health, Division of Environmental Health Sciences & Public Health Informatics Program
University of Minnesota
matteoc@umn.edu
Theme 1, Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed, Theme 3.
  • View Full Profile

Patricia Culligan Patricia Culligan
Professor, Civil Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
Columbia University
culligan@civil.columbia.edu
Co-Principal Investigator.
Integration Oversight of Theme 3.
Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed
  • View Full Profile

Photo of Cali Curley Cali Curley
Assistant Professor, School of Public and Environmental Affairs, IUPUI.
Courtesy Professor, Askew School of Public Administration, Florida State University.

curleyc@iupui.edu
Energy/Water Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Sairaj Dhople Sairaj Dhople
Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Minnesota
sdhople@umn.edu
Energy/Water Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Yingling Fan Yingling Fan
Associate Professor, Humphrey School of Public Affairs
University of Minnesota
yingling@umn.edu
Co-Principal Investigator.
Theme 1 Leader.
Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed, Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Richard Feiock Richard Feiock
Augustus B. Turnbull Professor of Public Administration and Policy
Florida State University
rfeiock@fsu.edu
Outreach Leader.
Theme 2 Leader.
Energy/Water Testbed, Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Kara Kockelman Profile Image Kara Kockelman
Professor, and E.P. Schoch Professor in Engineering, Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
University of Texas
kkockelm@mail.utexas.edu
Theme 3 Leader.
Transportation Testbed
  • View Full Profile

Upmanu Lall Upmanu Lall
Director, Columbia Water Center
Columbia University
ula2@columbia.edu
Theme 3.
  • View Full Profile

Greg Lindsey Greg Lindsey
Professor
University of Minnesota
linds301@umn.edu
Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Julian Marshall Julian Marshall
John R. Kiely Endowed Professor, Environmental Engineering
University of Washington
jdmarsh@uw.edu
Theme 1.
Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Vljay Modi Vljay Modi
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Infrastructure Programs, Millennium Villages Project

Columbia University
modi@columbia.edu
Theme 3.
Energy/Water Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Joshua Newell Joshua Newell
Assistant Professor, School of Natural Resources and Environment
University of Michigan
jpnewell@umich.edu
Testbed Leader: Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming.
Theme 1.
  • View Full Profile

Paige Novak Paige Novak
Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo­Engineering
Co­Director, MnDRIVE: Advancing Industry, Conserving our Environment

University of Minnesota
novak010@umn.edu
Testbed Leader: Energy/Water.
  • View Full Profile

Benjamin Orlove Benjamin Orlove
Professor, International Research Institute for Climate and Society
Columbia University
bso5@columbia.edu
Co-Principal Investigator.
Theme 2 Leader.
Energy/Water Testbed, Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Richard Plunz Richard Plunz
Director, Urban Design Lab
Professor of Architecture
Director, Urban Design Program

Columbia University
rap9@columbia.edu
Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Anu Ramaswami Anu Ramaswami
Charles M. Denny, Jr., Chair in Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy
University of Minnesota
anu@umn.edu
Lead Principal Investigator.
Integration Oversight of Theme 2. Testbed Leader: Energy/Water.
Theme 1, Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed, Theme 3.
  • View Full Profile

Lutgarde Raskin Lutgarde Raskin
Altarum/ERIM Russell O'Neal Professor of Engineering
University of Michigan
raskin@umich.edu
Energy/Water Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Armistead Russell Armistead Russell
Howard T. Tellepsen Chair & Regents Professor
Georgia Institute of Technology
ted.russell@ce.gatech.edu
Co-Principal Investigator.
Integration Oversight of Theme 1.
Theme 3, Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed, Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Peter Webster Profile Image Peter Webster
Professor
Georgia Institute of Technology
pjw@eas.gatech.edu
Theme 1.
Energy/Water Testbed, Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed
  • View Full Profile

Elizabeth Wilson Profile Image Elizabeth Wilson
Professor, Energy and Environmental Policy and Law
University of Minnesota
ewilson@umn.edu
Theme 2.
Energy/Water Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Jerry Zhao
Associate Professor
University of Minnesota
zrzhao@umn.edu
Theme 2.
Green Infrastructure and Urban Farming Testbed, Transportation Testbed.
  • View Full Profile

Daniel Zimmerle Daniel Zimmerle
Director, Electric Power Systems Laboratory; Mechanical Engineering
Colorado State University
Dan.Zimmerle@colostate.edu
Testbed Leader: Energy/Water.
  • View Full Profile