City & Policy Partners

City & Policy Partners

 

Heidi Alcock Heidi Alcock
Director of Operations
Detroit Future City Implementation Office
Policy Partner
Cynthia Barber Cynthia Barber
Director of the Department of Environmental Policy & Energy Resources
City of Tallahassee Environmental Policy & Energy Resource cynthia.barber@talgov.com
Policy Partner
David Byrne Profile Image David Byrne
Manager of Electric Systems Integrated Planning
Tallahassee Municipal Utilities
david.byrne@talgov.com
City Partner
Ben Flanner Ben Flanner
Head Farmer, President
Brooklyn Grange
Policy Partner
  • View Full Profile

Brian Holland Profile Image Brian Holland
Climate Program Director, San Diego, CA
ICLEI-­Local Governments for Sustainability USA
brian.holland@iclei.org
Policy Partner
  • View Full Profile

Anne Hunt Anne Hunt
Environmental Policy Director
City of Saint Paul
Anne.Hunt@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Policy Partner
  • View Full Profile

Ethan Kent Ethan Kent
Senior Vice President
Project for Public Spaces
ekent@pps.org
Policy Partner
  • View Full Profile

Amy Mangus Amy Mangus
Manager, Plan Implementation Group
Southeast Michigan Council of Governments
mangus@semcog.org
Policy Partner
Tad McGalliard Tad McGalliard
Director, Research and Technical Assistance
International City/County Management Association
tmcgalliard@ICMA.org
Policy Partner
  • View Full Profile

Darin McLeskey Darin McLeskey
Co­Founder of Urban Farming Initiative
The Michigan Urban Farming Initiative
darin@theloftwarehouse.com
Policy Partner
  • View Full Profile

David Nowak David Nowak
Project Leader / Research Forester, Urban Forests, Human Health, and Environmental Quality
US Department of Agriculture, Syracuse
dnowak@fs.fed.us
Policy Partner
  • View Full Profile

Michael Ohlsen Michael Ohlsen
Energy Manager CEM
City of Tallahassee Electric Utility
City Partner
John Phelan John Phelan
Energy Service Manager
City of Fort Collins
jphelan@fcgov.com
City Partner
Gayle Prest Profile Image Gayle Prest
Sustainability Manager
City of Minneapolis
Gayle.prest@minneapolismn.gov
City Partner
Brooks Rainwater Brooks Rainwater
Center Director, City Solutions & Applied Research
National League of Cities
rainwater@nlc.org
Policy Partner
  • View Full Profile

No Photo Male Larry Rogacki
Metropolitan Council
City Partner
Brendon Slotterback Profile Image Brendon Slotterback
Planner and Sustainability Program Coordinator
City of Minneapolis
brendon.slotterback@gmail.com
City Partner
  • View Full Profile

Lucinda Smith Profile Image Lucinda Smith
Senior Environmental Planner
City of Fort Collins
lsmith@fcgov.com
City Partner
Leisa Thompson Profile Image Leisa Thompson
General Manager of Environmental Services
Metropolitan Council
leisa.thompson@metc.state.mn.us
City Partner